Saturday, January 12, 2013

My apologies for the lack of posts, I just recently got a new job and am a bit busy, I'll try to keep updating monthly, or if there's anything specific you're looking for, message me on my youtube channel and I'll see what I can do. :D

Tuesday, November 13, 2012


Vocal: -the Absolute- Eros
Guitar: 柾 -masa-
Bass: 闇人 (Yamihito)
Drums: 楓 (Kaede)

Shinra Bansho -Saisei-

01. Shinra Bansho -Boutoku-
02. Kuroi Taiyou
03. Kun ni Furu Zetsubou no Ame
04. Kimi no Koe
05. MasK
07. Vorte-X-
08. Shinra Bansho -Saisei-


Madoka - Guitar
Tetsu - Guitar
Jin - Bass
Yuuki - Vocals
Shou - Drums

Former members:
Jun - Bass
Rai - Guitar

Abel / Kein (2007)

1. Social Faker
2. Starving Moon
3. Platonic Bitch
4. Drain
5. Sakura no Namida
6. Clevage
7. Sora
8. Addicted to it
9. S.I.G
10.Tsuioki no Kanata
11. Eve

Monday, October 8, 2012

A Devilish Domain

Hiroaki Ota - Bass
Masanori Ishihara - Drums
Shohei Okayama - Guitars
Tatsunori Nema - Guitars
Nobuhiro Terashima - Vocals

Various Songs by A Devilish Domain

I apologize for the low quality of these MP3s but they're a very obscure band and this was all I could find by them, and I've been searching for an actual release for nearly 4 years.

1. Destiny's Child
2. Holy Life
3. My Sweet Revenge
4. Nothing Heaven
5. Sleeping Beauty
6. Your Song
7. Zion

Lost Eden

Bass: Daisuke
Guitars: Run
Guitars, Vocals: Hiroshi Adachi
Vocals, Lyrics: Norio
Drums: Mako

Cycle Repeats (2007)

1. Seed
2. Squeeze
3. Equation 999
4. Forsaken Last
5. Time Damages Me
6. Sandglass
7. Black Report
8. Planetoid
9. Story and Reality
10. Before Burning to Ashes

Sunday, October 7, 2012


Mirai Kawashima: Vocals, Keyboards, Sampling, Programming, Vocoder
Satoshi Fujinami: Bass
Shinichi Ishikawa: Guitars
Junichi Harashima: Drums
Dr. Mikannibal: Saxophone, Vocals

Sigh - Hangman's Hymn ~ Musikalische Exquien

 1. Introitus / Kyrie
 2. Inked in Blood
 3. Me-Devil
 4. Dies Irae / The Master Malice
 5. The Memories As a Sinner
 6. Death With Dishonor
 7. In Devil's Arms
 8. Overture / Rex / I Saw The World's End
 9. Salvation in Flame / Confutatis
 10. Hangman's Hymn / In Paradisum / Das Ende

Sunday, September 23, 2012


Vocals: Tomoharu Iwasa
Drums: Toshiki Hayashi (He's like X Japan all in one name!)
Bass: Yasuhiro Shibakoshi
Guitars: Toshiya Noshita

Eat Here Or To Go? (1990)

This gem of a hair metal album just came in the mail this past weekend, enjoy, it's quite rare.

1. Band Train
2. Contact
3. Rock And Roll Avenue
4. Give Up Your Reason
5. Good Time & Bad Time
6. Clockぬりつぶせ!!
7. Blind Worm
8. Tasty Girl
9. Pale Memory
10. ロックンローラーの夢